Welcome To Pusat Racun Negara

Collaborators

STAFF MEMBERS

Director And Academic Staff

Professor Dato' Dr. Mohamed Isa Abd Majid

Director  
  • Tel: +604-653 2265
  • Fax: +604-656 8417
  • Email: isa_majid@usm.my
Expertise: Biopharmacy, Biotechnology, Pharmaceutical & Neutraceutical, Polymer Usage in Pharmaceutical Industries, R&D & Product Development

Dr. Balamurugan A/l Tangiisuran

Pharmacy Lecturer  
  • Tel: +604-653 2579
  • Fax: +604-657 0017
  • Email: bala@usm.my
Expertise: Clinical Pharmacy - Geriatric Pharmacy, Drug Information and Safety

Dr. Leong Yin Hui

Lecturer  
.
  • Tel: +604-653 2077
  • Fax: +604-656 8417
  • Email: yhleong@usm.my
Expertise: Risk assessment, Food safety

Dr. Nur Azzalia Kamaruzaman

Lecturer  
.
  • Tel: +604-653 2080
  • Fax: +604-656 8417
  • Email: azzalia@usm.my
Expertise: Cancer Drug Discovery & Development Genotoxicity

Dr. Yulita Hanum P. Iskandar

Lecturer  
  • Tel: +604-653 5276
  • Fax: +604-656 8417
  • Email: yulita@usm.my
Expertise: Technology management, E-learning, Health informatics

Dr. Hafiidz Jaafar

Lecturer  
  • Tel: +604-653 2107
  • Fax: +604-656 8417
  • Email: mhafiidz@usm.my
Expertise: Occupational safety and health

Administration

Sivagamyamai A/P K.R. Shelley Alagappan

Principal Administrative Assistant  
.
  • Tel: +604-653 2888
  • Fax: +604-656 8417
  • Email: sivagamy@usm.my
.

Datin Hajah Zaini Zainon

Senior Office Secretary N30  (PA to the Director)
.
  • Tel: +604-653 2265
  • Fax: +604-656 8417
  • Email: nani@usm.my
.

Norjan S. Ali

Administrative Assistant  
.
  • Tel: +604-653 2088
  • Email: norjansali@usm.my
.

Raffidah Hussain

Administrative Assistant  
.
  • Tel: +604-653 2179
  • Email: hraffidah@usm.my
.

Rosilawaty Ismail

Administrative Assistant  
.
  • Tel: +604-653 2078
  • Email: rosilawaty@usm.my
.

Izyani Muhamad Merican

Administrative Assistant  
.
  • Tel: +604-653 2088
  • Email: izyani@usm.my
.

Mohd Fadli Abdullah

Office Assistant  
.
  • Tel: +604-653 2179
  • Email: mfadlia@usm.my
.

Razali Yusof

Driver  
.
  • Tel: +604-653 2078
  • Email: razaliy@usm.my
.

Drug & Poison Information

Adilah Mohamed Ariff

Pharmacist  
.
  • Tel: +604-653 2089
  • Email: adilahariff@usm.my
.

Asdariah Misnan

Pharmacist  
.
  • Tel: +604-653 2087
  • Email: asdariah@usm.my
.

Sazaroni Md. Rashid

Pharmacist  
.
  • Tel: +604-653 2079
  • Email: bintu_rashid@usm.my
.

Mahiya Nabilla Rosaria Abdul Hamid

Pharmacist  
.
  • Tel: +604-653 2079
  • Email: mnrosaria@usm.my
.

Education & Prevention Unit

Sulastri Samsudin

Pharmacist  
.
  • Tel: +604-653 2090
  • Email: sulastri@usm.my
.

Nur Afni Amir

Pharmacist  
.
  • Tel: +604-653 2092
  • Email: nur_afni@usm.my
.

Mohd Fadhli Razali

Pharmacist  
.
  • Tel: +604-653 2091
  • Email: fadhli_razali@usm.my
.

Research & Documentation

Halilol Rahman Mohamed Khan

Pharmacist  
.
  • Tel: +604-653 2091
  • Email: halilol_rahman@usm.my
.

Ahmad Shalihin Mohd Samin

Research Officer  
.
  • Tel: +604-653 2959
  • Fax: +604-656 8417
  • Email: asms@usm.my
.

Noor Afiza Md. Rani

Research Officer  
.
  • Tel: +604-653 2075
  • Fax: +604-656 8417
  • Email: noor_afiza@usm.my
.

Laboratory Unit

Azaharudin Awang Ahmad

Pharmacist  
.
  • Tel: +604-653 2096
  • Fax: +604-656 8417
  • Email: azaharudin@usm.my
.

Azizan Hj. Daud

Science Officer  
.
  • Tel: +604-653 2172
  • Email: azizandaud@usm.my
.

Norjuliana Mohd Noor

Science Officer  
.
  • Tel: +604-653 2172
  • Email: julianamnoor@usm.my
.

Siti Salwa Sabran

Science Officer  
.
  • Tel: +604-653 2172
  • Email: sitisalwa@usm.my
.

Mohamed Nazri Mohamed Tahir

Science Officer  
.
  • Tel: +604-653 2096
  • Email: mnazri@usm.my
.

Zarina Jaafar

Science Officer  
.
  • Tel: +604-653 2096
  • Email: zarinakb@usm.my
.

Mazura Md Nayan

Assistant Science Officer  
.
  • Tel: +604-653 2095
  • Email: mazuramn@usm.my
.

Mohamad Farhan Ahmad Fuzi

Laboratory Assistant  
.
  • Tel: +604-653 2171
  • Email: Farhanfuzi@usm.my
.

IT & Multimedia

Rosman Ahmad

Science Officer  
.
  • Tel: +604-653 5474 / 2180
  • Fax: +604-656 8417
  • Email: rosman@usm.my
.

Ahmad Khairurrijal Osman

Research Assistant  
.
  • Tel: +604-653 2088 / 2180
  • Email: khairurrijal1989@gmail.com
.

Natrah Mustapha

Computer Technician  
.
  • Tel: +604-653 2078
  • Email: natrah@usm.my
.

Kamarul Adzhar Abdul Malek

Printing Assistant  
.
  • Tel: +604-653 5472
  • Email: kamaruladzhar@gmail.com
.